Contact Us

4700 Rangeline Road
Mobile, AL  36619
sales@truckequipmentsales.com


251.666.8606 / phone

800.633.6946 / toll free

251.666.8676 / fax

Matt Frey, President & Sales Manager

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com
Phone: 251-709-4252

Jimmy Hamrick,Vice President/ Manager

Email: jimmy@truckequipmentsales.com
Phone: 251.895.0490

Larry Reeves, Sales

Email: larry@truckequipmentsales.com
Phone: 334.596.5412

 

Brian Sander, Shop Foreman

Email: brian@truckequipmentsales.com
Phone: 251.666.8606

Chris Sonnier, Sales Rep  MS, AL

Email: chris@truckequipmentsales.com
Phone: 251.300.7410

Ron Mattson, Parts Manager 

Email: ron@truckequipmentsales.com

Acct Rec/Pay

Email: accounting@truckequipmentsales.com

Truck parts and accessories in Mobile Alabama
  • 4700 Rangeline Road
    Mobile, AL 36619
  • 251.666.8606
  • sales@truckequipmentsales.com
Copyright 2024 by Truck Equipment Sales Privacy Statement

Website Design by: Gulf Coast Local