Contact Us

Mobile, Alabama

4700 Rangeline Road

Mobile, AL  36619

mobile@truckequipmentsales.com


251.666.8606 / phone

800.633.6946 / toll free

251.666.8676 / fax


 

 



 

 

 

 

Matt Frey, President

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com                         

Phone: 251-709-4252


Jimmy Hamrick,Vice President/ Manager

Email: jimmy@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.895.0490


Matt Frey, Sales Manager

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.709.4252


Chris Sonnier, Sales Rep  MS, AL

Email: chris@truckequipmentsales.com

251.300.7410


Ron Mattson, Parts Manager 

Email: ron@truckequipmentsales.com

 

Acct Rec/Pay

Email: accounting@truckequipmentsales.com                 

   

Matt Frey, President 

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com 


Larry Reeves, Sales

Email: larry@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 334.596.5412



 
4700 Rangeline Road
Mobile, Al. 36619
Phone: 251.666.8606
Toll-Free: 800.633.6946
mobile@truckequipmentsales.com