Contact Us

Mobile, Alabama

4700 Rangeline Road

Mobile, AL  36619

mobile@truckequipmentsales.com


251.666.8606 / phone

800.633.6946 / toll free

251.666.8676 / fax


 

Pensacola, Florida

2625 Highway 29 South

Cantonment, FL  32533

pensacola@truckequipmentsales.com

 

850.438.7596 / phone

800.848.8527 / toll free

850.438.7599 / fax

 

 



 

 

 

Matt Frey, President

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com                         


Jimmy Hamrick,Vice President/ Manager

Email: jimmy@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.895.0490


Matt Frey, Sales Manager

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.709.4252


Steve Woods--Outside Sales 228-627-6896

Email: steve@truckequipmentsales.com


Shane Stringer, Parts Manager

Email: shane@truckequipmentsales.com   

                                                                                               

Ron Mattson, Parts Sales 

Email: ron@truckequipmentsales.com

                                                                  

Dianne Showers, Acct Rec/Pay

Email: dianne@truckequipmentsales.com                 
A    

Matt Frey, President 

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com 


Mike Sechrist, Manager

Email: mike@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 850.393.0442


Larry Reeves, Sales

Email: larry@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 334.596.5412



BJ Bjereke, Parts 

Manager


Email: bj@truckequipmentsales.com


Jerry Shields,  Sales

Email: jerry@truckequipmentsales.com

 

 

 

 
4700 Rangeline Road
Mobile, Al. 36619
Phone: 251.666.8606
Toll-Free: 800.633.6946
mobile@truckequipmentsales.com
  
2625 Highway 29 South
Cantonment, Fl. 32533
Phone: 850.438.7596
Toll-Free: 800.848.8527
pensacola@truckequipmentsales.com