Contact Us

Mobile, Alabama

4700 Rangeline Road

Mobile, AL  36619

mobile@truckequipmentsales.com


251.666.8606 / phone

800.633.6946 / toll free

251.666.8676 / fax


 

Pensacola, Florida

2625 Highway 29 South

Cantonment, FL  32533

pensacola@truckequipmentsales.com

 

850.438.7596 / phone

800.848.8527 / toll free

850.438.7599 / fax

 

 



 

 

 

Matt Frey, President

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com                         

Phone: 251-709-4252

Jimmy Hamrick,Vice President/ Manager

Email: jimmy@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.895.0490


Matt Frey, Sales Manager

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 251.709.4252


Rick Bradley, Sales Rep  MS, AL

Email:  rick@truckequipmentsales.com

228.324.0008


Shane Stringer, Parts Manager

Email: shane@truckequipmentsales.com                                                                                  

Ron Mattson, Parts Sales 

Email: ron@truckequipmentsales.com

Dianne Showers, Acct Rec/Pay

Email: dianne@truckequipmentsales.com                 

   

Matt Frey, President 

Email: matt@truckequipmentsales.com 


Mike Sechrist, Manager

Email: mike@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 850.393.0442


Larry Reeves, Sales

Email: larry@truckequipmentsales.com

Phone: 334.596.5412

BJ Bjereke, Parts Manager

Email: bj@truckequipmentsales.com






 
4700 Rangeline Road
Mobile, Al. 36619
Phone: 251.666.8606
Toll-Free: 800.633.6946
mobile@truckequipmentsales.com
  
2625 Highway 29 South
Cantonment, Fl. 32533
Phone: 850.438.7596
Toll-Free: 800.848.8527
pensacola@truckequipmentsales.com